JulyWrapPhotoBlog Stats:

27 Different Countries, 351 Visitors, 1,287 Views, 141 Likes, and 29 Comments.

24 Books Read

My first full month has been amazing!! I’ve traveled all over the world thanks to some of my new favorite authors. I’ve been inspired to add new pages to my blog for book trailers and author’s reviews. I’m even thinking of adding a review page for my teenagers. I’ve become part of venues dedicated to promoting indie authors. In return, I would like the thank all the indie authors for supporting me and my addiction. Without you, I’d be cleaning my house, cooking dinners, and keeping up with the laundry. I guess that means my family probably doesn’t appreciate you all like I do!!

My son wrote his first review. He was super excited to see his thoughts staring back at him from the computer screen. What was even more special was seeing his words on Jessica Baumgartner’s blog. When asked, he might read about Theresa Snyder’s Farloft next. He recently read The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck so I think I’ll ask him to write a short review on it.

My daughter is almost finished reading The Invisible Library by Genevieve Cogman. Every time she comes upon a twist I hear footsteps tromping through the house and then the inevitable “MOM MOM MOM!! I can’t believe … I thought … How is it possible? Why … ?” Yeah, I’m definitely going to get her to write a quick review on that one. Excited 17-year-old girl. You will have to read it with that in mind.

Anticipated Aug reads:

Scouts of the Apocalypse: Zombie Plague by Michell Plested

Scouts of the Apocalypes: Zombie War by Michell Plested

Hammers in the Wind #1 by Christian W. Freed

The Dragon Hunters #2 by Christian W. Freed

Electronics of the Dead by Julien Saindon

Room 629 by Vicki-Ann Bush

Wormwood by D.H. Nevins

Charlie Sullivan and the Monster Hunters #1 by D.C. McGannon

Only Human by J.D. Estrada

Shadow of a Human by J.D. Estrada

The Digital Rabbit Hole by Larry Kilham

Betrayed by Annie Anderson

Living Like a Vampire #1 by Jacky Dahlhaus

Raising a Vampire #2 by Jacky Dahlhaus

Across the Ocean by Hawa Crickmore

Michael’s Passion by Joel Crofoot

The Magic of Murder by Susan Lynn Solomon

Dead Again by Susan Lynn Solomon

This Body Won’t Break by Lea McKee

A Life Without Living by Samantha Alban

Barely Living Alive by Samantha Alban

(And more)

 

